Our Team

Louis Rondot

Chief Executive Officer
(201) 434-4700 / 3600
(201) 434-6052 / 1967
sales@specialtyrondot.com

Prashanth Koshy

Managing Director
(201) 434-4700 / 3600
(201) 434-6052 / 1967
pkoshy@specialtyrondot.com

Nitza Dearce

Operations Manager
(201) 434-4700 / 3600
(201) 434-6052 / 1967
dearce@specialtyrondot.com

Madhvi Pandya

Financial Accountant
(201) 434-4700 / 3600
(201) 434-6052 / 1967
mpandya@specialtyrondot.com

Leonardo Marini

Territory Manager
East Coast
(201) 434 3600
(305) 608-9079
434-6052 / 1967
marini@specialtyrondot.com

Eric Blum

Territory Manager
West Coast USA, Mexico, Central & South America
(201) 434 3600
(480)-516-7261
(201) 434-6052 / 1967
eric.blum@specialtyrondot.com

Carlos Garcia

Territory Manager
Mexico, South America
+52 (1) 333 201 6114
cgarcia@sepcialtyrondont.com

Mitchell Geis

Territory Manager
East Coast & Canada
+1(201) 434-3600
+1(873) 354-9691
(201) 434-6052 / 1967
geis@specialtyrondot.com