Our Team

Raphael Constantin

CEO – Rondot group

Prashanth Koshy

Managing Director
(201) 434-4700 / 3600
(201) 434-6052 / 1967
pkoshy@specialtyrondot.com

Eric Blum

VP Technical & Service
West Coast USA, Mexico, Central & South America
(201) 434 3600
(480)-516-7261
(201) 434-6052 / 1967
eric.blum@specialtyrondot.com

Carlos Garcia

VP Sales
West Coast USA, Mexico, Central & South America
+52 (1) 333 201 6114
cgarcia@specialtyrondot.com

Madhvi Pandya

VP Finance &
Sales Support
(201) 434-4700 / 3600
(201) 434-6052 / 1967
mpandya@specialtyrondot.com

Leonardo Marini

Territory Manager
East Coast
(201) 434 3600
(305) 608-9079
434-6052 / 1967
marini@specialtyrondot.com

Jorge Ramirez

Technical Sales and Service
Mexico
+52 (1) 331 3044136
jramirez@specialtyrondot.com

Francisco Diaz

Technical Sales and Service
South America
+56981560268
fdiaz@specialtyrondot.com

Juan Altamirano

Technical Service
Engineer
+523334799796
jaltamirano@specialtyrondot.com

Nitza Dearce

Operations Manager
(201) 434-4700 / 3600
(201) 434-6052 / 1967
nitza.dearce@specialtyrondot.com

Diana Chavez

Administrative Assistant
Mexico
+523318292983
dchavez@specialtyrondot.com